not all women are weak

in #travel5 years ago

image

image

Are women weak? maybe my opinion is wrong, because not all women are physically weak. so many strong women now in various fields. Dare to do means to dare to accept, we live in this world must have principles, so that life is not regulated by others, we must regulate our own lives. Having a strong determination to achieve that dream is someone who boasts. Keep walking in loneliness of life, but I am happy with this because it does not mean that I do not have happiness, maybe the time will come for happiness, I believe God has determined my soul mate, happiness that we live is not perfect if we feel happiness that comes from nature beautiful, nature can make the atmosphere more beautiful, a unique place because we can learn from its uniqueness.

Sort:  

I know. Tatiana Kashirina is by no means weak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77