Explore Singapore 🇸🇬: Beautiful Sunset In Boat Quay

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

6B499895-2773-4431-AFDD-F5B4342D90D1.jpeg

My mum wanted to visit Singapore long time ago and this time I decided to bring her here to make her happy. We arrived Singapore at the late afternoon and so we decided to go to Merlion Park and walk around Boat Quay.

BCB7B4D8-F273-4D2A-8D61-715043CB2B7B.jpeg

702B61AB-0047-4076-8405-7F60FA97C625.jpeg

I never come to to Merlion Park at night and this time the night view impressed me. It is more beautiful compared to the view we see at day time, in my opinion.

3E77A6ED-F427-42DD-AFFC-D597E219B671.jpeg

I think my mum is falling in love with this place even just the first day here. I hope the schedule we plan for next two days will make her much happier:D

Have a great day guys!
Gladys
@gladysmak

F6CD74D6-8BA1-4695-8BCA-1B58C2E19FF3.jpeg
Haha that’s my mum! We had Chinese dessert before going back to hotel! Try to enjoy till last minute today :)

Sort:  

You're so nice to take time and go travel with your mom babe! She is a true rebel, like you :) Love you both!

Is she? Haha! It’s not easy to travel with parents :D we love you too❤️

@gladysmak You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

That is so sweet. Taking your momma to Singapore and spending this beautiful time together.
No wonder your mom is falling in love with Singapore.
It looks absolutely amazing especially at night with all those lights, just like you said.

Enjoy the rest of your stay, and I can't wait to see more of the trip.

Thank you Joanna:) She satisfied with the trip so now I can relax a bit! Haha

Really a clean and nice city. I hope your mom and you are really enjoying the beauty of the city. Thanks for sharing your nice moment with all.

圖最左好像有美女!

是我媽嗎?這年青人真會說話😂

樓上那一位更會說話😂

I like to walk around the bay both day and night.
Glad you mother like the dessert.
CSI here think it's this place:

FIRST1734
🍮Dessert stopover at Chinatown | 在唐人街为甜品停顿🍧

Yes it is the one!!! I like the night time in Singapore. It’s more attractive and beautiful ☺️

The bay part is probably more so than other parts.

Awesome pictures I've always wanted to visit Singapore, maybe when I get rich from Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73