Sisters Time : One Day Trip in Hong Kong Disneyland. It Was The Best Memory for Three of Us For Sure <3

in #travel5 years ago

IMG_6360_Fotor.jpg

This would be one of the best memories so far for three of us, plus my sister's baby with us. We used to be like friends when we were kids. Three of us always play 'barbie games' or 'Miss Hong Kong' game at home when my parents were out. We never fought or seldom argued as well so I was surprised when friends told me they are always unhappy with their siblings.

Now my younger sister is going to have another baby boy in two weeks(maybe earlier), so we decided to have a day trip to Disneyland (another reason is she also had three free entry tickets)!

IMG_9513.JPG

I just remembered that Halloween is coming soon when we saw all the pumpkins around! We are not a big fan of Halloween though and it's not common to celebrate Halloween. Disneyland probably is a good place for HK people to enjoy the halloween day!

IMG_1871.JPG

That day, my job was looking after my nephew and I was a one day professional photographer. I loved it and I absolutely enjoyed it! My parents used to take so many pictures for us especially me as I am the first kid in the family. It's always good to have some pictures from childhood. Throwback:)When I looked at the pictures I took for this boy, I just can say kids grow up too fast!

Webp.net-resizeimage-23.jpg
I know me and my younger sister look alike. Everybody says that, even my man @jankasparec.

IMG_9454_Fotor.jpg

The night time in Disneyland resort is the best moment which was just so peaceful and lovely. This view makes me think about The Christmas time in Europe and miss the time a lot!

IMG_9446_Fotor.jpg

IMG_9445_Fotor.jpg

Hope you guys have a great day!

Much love,
Gladys
@gladysmak

IMG_5442_Fotor.jpg

Sort:  

Canna play Miss Hong Kong game with you guys? Sounds like lotsa fun :)

You can be the host ;p

Yea, two of you look alike.

Yes we do😂😂😂

Such a wonderful Picture 😊With Family 😍😍😍

You Are So Lucky Person 😊😊

Thank you ❤️

Nice trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71