Travel

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So if you could travel anywhere in the world where would it be ?
Remember when you go away you need to get travel insurance it's very important just incase anything happens you need to be insured a lot of people forget to do this but it's a must also remember to all way keep you're passport safe because it's hard to prove you're identitie if you have no id I was in Amsterdam one time and I thought I lost my passport but I left it in my friend's room it was mad at the time I was looking everywhere even went back to all the cafes we was in but when we got back to our room my friend said here's you're passport and burst out laughing i couldn't believe but stuff like that happens all the time but it won't happen to me again because I always keep my passport on me in zipped pocket or bag I would like to know if any of use have ever Lost you're passport or had anything like this happen pexels-photo-346885.jpeg
pexels-photo-59519.jpeg upvote follow resteem
Image source pexels.com

Sort:  

Hi @gmlgang,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 19 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94