TravelGirl Unboxes Mene - First International Collab!

in #travel6 years ago

2CBAB2C8-FA5F-4730-8900-5F1C8FC5D174.jpeg

I first met @travelgirl during my first ever contest on Steemit. I had absolutely no clue what I was doing which is why I was so thrilled to have this first contest go so epically well.

It is quite funny to me to go back and read my own content from so long ago and see how my style has changed. If you have been on Steemit for a long time I recommend it.

@travelgirl got me the coolest picture. I was trying to get people to make signs like she did in locations all over the globe. To see how that all ended up read here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/goldmoney-brings-world-together-on-steemit-over-where-in-the-world-is-goldmoney-challenge-part-i

Ever since I have had a special fondness for @travelgirl as she helped out with these awesome photos of the Sydney Harbor Bridge and the Sydney Opera house

91BC4248-10FC-4D1F-A5E5-74771B1E64A0.jpeg

Fast forward to nearly a year later and she has come through again for me !

This is my first international unboxing collaboration here on Steemit! There is no one I would have rather done this first successful international collab with than @travelgirl!

Please watch her unbox Menē on @dlive from the down under ( I know that probably makes me sound like the biggest dork ever @travelgirl ) here:

CB9919FC-BA94-4EE0-B878-8D2B45168F7A.jpeg

https://steemit.com/dlive/@travelgirl/c1433300-6df2-11e8-8587-fb4bcb1f0470

(Click the link not the photo! In all this time on Steemit my techinical skills are still pretty lame)

Thanks @travelgirl for all your support and I hope we can continue to work together in the future!

Please everyone comment on what you like about her unboxing so I can shower her with compliments!!

BTW @travelgirl is running a contest where you can win SBD! My followers should have this one in the Mene bag:) Please check out her video and participate!

Sign up for free for Mene and earn $5 in Mene credit through this invite link : http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

D8FCF50B-54CB-440B-8E45-A533E1CBA98F.jpeg
^ @travelgirl

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Video by @alphasteem

Sort:  

Dear @goldmatters that contest that you have mentioned was a good 10 months back. 10 months is a long time in the life of a content creator. You have to reinvent yourself everyday to come up with new content. 10 month ago too you were direct and to the point with a clear focus and even today you are as focused or shall I say more focused. As not losing focus is a challenge in the life of a content creator. Your style has evolved over the months. You have achieved a lot in these 10 months due to sheer determination and hard work. Doing so many post a day on the same subject is not a joke specially when you present it in a new light through engaging content. Kudos to you man hats off dear @goldmatters.
I feel so proud having met you on steemit and there is so much to learn and emulate.

That is an AWESOME compliment!! Thank you so much for this :)

You’ve come a long way baby!!!
😁👍👍

Thanks for being part of the journey @thedamus :)

😎👍👍 frothing at the ears for my Menē parcel!!!

Me too!!

That's awesome! I hope I'm the second! I'm way too scared to get mail here though lol it's a crapshoot if it's going to show up or not.

You would do such a great unboxing!! If I could only find you!! We will make it happen

Lol I can’t believe you went back to find the post 😂

It has been a long time and this was before Mene! Just look at the date on the paper 😬

It was a fun unboxing and hope we can do something similar again 😊

Lol totally worth it :) good memories

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 15.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Goldmoney was here!!!

descarga.jpg
#Fuente Google se reserva el derecho del autor

Yes it was!!!

what an amazing place this is!! just speechless
most welcome..

have a good travel!

Always a pleasure to see such nice gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76