The beauty on the balcony - Verona , the lovers city :) Europe trip { part 11 }

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DSC04689.JPG


DSC04688.JPG


We reached Verona, the city of lovers. A city full of historic tenements that underline the beauty of this Shakespeare city. When I was sitting in the coffe place and enjoying the wonderful Italian coffee, I was looking for Julia on the balcony.


Old, very ancient balconies and windows caught my attention.


DSC04687.JPG


Unfortunately, I did not see any Julia.


DSC04686.JPG


However, on one of the balconies, appeared a cute dog. I took a picture of him.


DSC04692.JPG


DSC04691.JPG


I wonder how the dog's name was :)


DSC04690.JPG


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.
Excellent. I like the indoor plant.
Thanks for shear it.

Happy Steeming.

Thank you :)

Beautiful photographs @gregbit. Verona looks lovely! 😊

It is very lovely :) Thank you

I like all the photos! Colorful ,cultural and beautiful!

Thank you :)

Cute dog, interesting to see pictures of the "Romeo and Juliet" balcony...

Thank you man ;)

Verona!! Lucky you!! From Vienna to Italy!!
What a trip! The balconies are very charming.
You have to be the stubborn Romeo, then Juliet would come out!

That was just on the way to our destination :) Thank you

At least someone appear at the balcony to prove the romanticism of Shakespeare!

i am very glad to know the Shakespeare's city with some beautiful balcony..

HAHA me too :)

each street there has something great to offer brilliant captures from there thanks for sharing :D

So magical and full of history :)

They do have a Juliet statue somewhere in Verona if memory serves me. But I have to say I am much more wowed by the succulent vine in your picture. I didn't even know they could do that. Wonderful share, Greg:)

Yes, they do but we were only passing by :) Thank you

Excellent photography
Thank you for sharing post

I am glad you like it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09