A Year Ago in Lisbon.....

in #travel5 years ago

e973d3f8-f7c6-44ac-9d2c-e14a9cf6c592.jpeg


Omg you guys, how did it get to this time of year again so quickly? I just went to the store and everything is getting ready for Christmas already, it's crazy. The weather has also turned truly cold now so I'm reminiscing over where I was last year at this time on the streets of Lisbon where it was so nice and warm. You know what, I'm really thinking I need to plan a trip to somewhere tropical asap. You know what I mean?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yep time is passing very fast. Me I cant wait to come home an play with the snow

I am excited for snow for sure. Ski season is always fun.

You are so cute

You're too kind. Thanks my friend!

Your posted photography is very excellent to see and your pose is beautiful, youcan choose Australia or Asia. thanks and advance merry Christmas.

I would love to visit both places, yes! I'm also so excited for Christmas and I wish you the best one ever!

Hello from tropical Costa Rica gringalicious!
Hey that is an awesome shot ... I love the yellow wall and sign matching the leaves on the ground - very artistic indeed!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you so much!

I do. That's why I'm flying to Lisbon in the morning with my friends. Looking forward to having a great few days to chill and clear the head. Any suggestions on what to do or see??

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg, how ironic. I hope you have a wonderful time. I think my favorite place that I visited might have been the downtown area at night and also the LX Factory was really cool.

Cool I'll take a look at them on the phone. There is a nice group of us going together so it should be a good trip either way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Post yang sangat bagus sekali

What a beautiful smile👍
Good luck

You as well, thanks!

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Are you not going to steemfest this time :)?

Oh, I wanted to so much, but I'm not going to be able to make it this year.

Hi dear @ gringalicious! You have to come to visit us in Mauritius 🇲🇺, I m sure you will like here, especially the summer just start, and many fruits you will enjoy dear.

Oh, that sounds wonderful! Thank you so much for the sweet offer. I'll definitely add it to my travel list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23