Paragliding MT. Seven in Canada! (Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Photos of me runinng off the top of a mountain and soaring among the landscape. My first time paragliding in beautiful Canada! Flying has become apart of my life with skydiving and I have started to broaden my horizons by incorporating more sports that bring me joy, a different perspective of our planet and closer to the sky!

Video:

G0033186.jpg

G0013177.jpg

G0013178.jpg

G0023180.jpg

G0023182.jpg

G0033188.jpg

IMG_2127.jpg

IMG_2131.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I really love you and your outlook on life.
Great to see you having so much fun.

Wow! It's amazing! I want do that

nice photo sir..you are realy brave man..i like it thanks for share..

seeing the world from another point of view at the same time having fun

sure everything would be very little from up there

also wish for this experience some day

What an amazing experience. Would you do it again ?

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate.

The expression of excitement on your face is worth of happiness 😊. I am very scared of this stunt. Didn't you scared like me?

What a beautiful part of the world you live in.
I do like a good Adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43