环古城河健身打卡5:00-9:00AM

in #travel6 years ago

The beautiful scenery of Gusu Ancient City River has a total length of 15.5 kilometers.
While walking around the ancient city river, the citizens and tourists could enjoy the leisurely environment and appreciate the 2,500-year history and culture of Suzhou. It is a combination of classical and modern. I am so grateful to join the activity and see the charm and style of the Oriental Water City.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

苏州的环古城健身步道:“风景秀丽的姑苏环古城河边,一条全长15.5公里,集休闲、健身于一体的步道已经全线开放。市民和游人环城漫步在古城河畔,在悠闲的环境中,浏览苏州2500年历史文化,欣赏古典与现代结合的园艺精品,领略东方水城的神韵和风采。”

Sort:  

The first photo is amazing, what a nice place.

你好!客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hey @hannahwu forgot to ask you the other day if there is a steemit community over there at suzhou?would be cool to meet up when I travel there

You still haven't made it there? :D You were asking in the discord group a long time ago, haha...

Yeah man, it takes planning. But hey, it's a conference so my paper needed to get accepted before I could confirm, you in that area?

No la, I’m in Europe la...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gasp.... You used 'la' hahaha.. I'm guessing you're from south east Asia? We here use la a lot

Hahaha, I'm from China but I learnt it from my South East Asian friends. :D I miss Malaysian food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83