Look Who's Back

in #travel6 years ago

20180809_130010.jpg

As you might know from my latest posts, I'm in Algeria right now for some long hollidays with 53 other Tunisian Scouts.

I have some photos and videos I want to share but I'm afraid I'm too lazy to make a good long post with details of this journey. I figured I might motivate myself to do that post or make myself do it if I promised you. So here's a promise I have yo keep, no matter how long it will take but I'll do it.

That being said, how is it going here in steemit? What did I miss? Feel free to give me links and stuff so I can katch up even a little.

I'll be home by sunday :)

Sort:  

Looks like you are having an awesome time with your buddies.
I don't think I can tell you what you have missed since I was away for more than a week too, but welcome back and good to see you.
Enjoy the rest of your holidays

Bet you will sleep for a week when your back! Hope you had an amazing time... I will keep checking the post... lol

I will be patienty waiting to see more from this holiday of yours. :D

Seems like it was lots of fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87