Hello! 😘 Is It Me You're Looking For? 💜💂

in #travel5 years ago

aa317f06-bf09-4c91-bb87-f606a153baf7.jpeg


Just when I was loving London, something super unexpected happened to my plans- the guy who's room I was staying in came home early which meant I needed to give the poor guy back his bed! Frantically determined not to be a bother, I booked a rental car and decided to go rogue through the countryside. Fun fact, I learned to drive in a mini Cooper! 😉 I love city life in small doses but London was getting into my veins and pulsing through my heart at a mile a minute! I needed to escape the concrete and get into the hills so I took advantage of the first rainy day since I've been here and headed for the coast! Check out the fun phone booth I couldn't resist posing with! How very British, I thought! 😘When I booked my ticket to London, I seriously had never considered what was beyond its walls but the fact of the matter is, there's a land of fairy tales just waiting for me to explore them! Stay tuned for sunsets, Victorian architecture and a whole lot of stone towers! See you again soon! Coming at you live from the UK! XO, Cece


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Run away to the country side, jump and skip in the fresh air, then return to us in the world of blogging to share all baout it. :D

London calling. I'm hoping to cross this place off my list of places to visit and hopefully, soon. Great pic.

@whileoutsanch it's actually so random that I ended up here but it's been "good fun" as they'd say here ;) I strongly recommend a trip here! Maybe in the warmer times though ;)

@kubbyelizabeth haha I've been trying to keep up whilst not having my lap top, I'm overloaded with stories and photos atm, going to have to need to root in again to catch it all up here! I hope you had a wonderful trip yourself love! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75