Napping in the Sunshine of a 6000+ Acre Estate 😉

in #travel6 years ago

339f6aa4-e100-48eb-ae8f-ce82bbafdefa.jpeg

45cdd908-9922-40e4-ad5c-52dd6ad891a0.jpeg

c5e63809-8616-45eb-b08c-5b5064b9ebc6.jpeg


As you well know by now, I'm castle hunting in England right now trying to find my rightful place in this world 😉 so when I found this gorgeous estate on my travels, best believe I had to stop!
The estate is called "Killerton Estate" and it's on the West side of England. Known for it's apple orchards and feminist history, many people flock to it, especially this time of the year for the apple festival! While I missed the Festival (it's on the weekend!) I did try some of their award winning cider which sent me straight to this loungey picnic bench for a bit of a sunshiney snooze! After I perked up again, I ventured off into the trees and found this family chapel! Can you believe it? A PRIVATE chapel on some 6000 acres of land! That's a lot of space and such a gorgeous, tranquil, beyond reality property! I wasn't too much interested in the house in particular but the grounds were 😍! From England with love! XO, Cece


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Wow! Girl I would love to castle hunt in England! What a dream! Thank you for sharing lol now I can just live through your posts!

@makeupanissa omg it's so gorgeous! I wish I had the car longer! I never thought it would be such a dream! Tons of photos love, well have you here virtually soon! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93