Poof! I'm in Hong Kong! Who Else is Here? HK Meet Up?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I woke up in Hong Kong!


hk.jpg


You know, the last time I was here was to rescue my mother who flew all the way from Canada to visit me in Bali but due to some crazy circumstances, ended up in Hong Kong!

Now why am I here?

Well, that's a long story but for now- let me know if you're here! I think a Steemian meet up would be so fun!

If you're in HK, let me know! :)

PS: This post published on accident before I was done, so I'll give another update soon! ;)

heart thing.png

My heart's in charge here. I write about what I feel in the moment. What inspires me, what drives my passion!

Here are some of my recent additions:

Want to Stay in the Loop? AUTOVOTING Can Make Your Life MUCH Easier!

Your dream has come true- NEVER MISS a post again!
show some love.jpeg

Rewarding content we love, rewards us back and strengthens the community! Yay for curation rewards!

DO YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO JUST BE YOU?

Inspiration for your heart!
Funny Memes & A Talk About Your Health!
My Words Define My World
Unexpected Advice That Changed My Life! I Hope It Will Change Yours Too! ❤
Telling you the truth that no one else tells you!
Why You are the best You there is!

My Challenges:

Have you heard about #veganwednesday?
Check out the contest update here!

Hungry? Check out these yummy plant based recipes!

Secret Ingredient Carrot Cake Recipe
Epic Smothered Garlic Cheese Fries!
Wait Don't Throw That Away! How To Make Veggie 'Neat Balls' and 'Burgers' From "Leftovers!"
DYI Fro-Yo!
Baked Herb Cashew Cheeze!
Smoked Cheddar Cheeze!
Special Power Cake!
Get Stuffed: Gravy/Cheesy/Stuffed Loaf!
5 Min, Easy, Healthy DIY Chocolates!
Na'cho Everyday Cheese! Vegan Queso!

I can show you the world!

The Mysterious Fame of a Small Town!
Video!Drone footage of the Maldives!
Video! Drone footage= waterfalls!
Video! My favorite place in NZ
Exclusive Bali Beach Party!
Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali

Until next time!
Sending you love through food, travel, inspiration and epic storytime!
XO,
heart thing.png
hearttoheart signature.png

[trial5.jpg
signature_1.gif

Sort:  

If you pass back through Cambodia let me know! Travel safely! 😃

Funny-Closeup-Horse-Face-Wallpaper.jpg

You are full of surprise 🤩

I wish I was there to meet you Sweetie............but for now, have a wonderful time and I am waiting for your next Hong-Kong update XOXO

Ohh. Love Hong Kong so much. Always nice to spend some time there. Too bad it's so busy here, otherwise, I would have joined you there! Enjoy!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85