Sofia last stop

in #travel6 years ago

729b591a-a59c-4e6d-b206-c7d34956deb6.jpeg

481b16e7-ceca-45c8-98ec-c2a7ef96692a.jpeg

441f5fc2-f3f1-4bb9-87fc-de5cc734f5fb.jpeg

9bf91ce9-b523-476b-a504-500811bacaad.jpeg


It was a pleasure to see Sofia for the second time and admire the golden dome of the Levski Cathedral and enjoy its vibrant bars and cool restaurant terraces :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

such a magnificant building! im adding this to my travel list! How come you dont post more! and do you mind if i trace over this and repaint it? i can tag you in the final product!

I could not post more during my travel :) But I'll make a bigger post about Sofia asap :) Feel free to use the pic as you wish for your art of course, looking forward to seeing the final product :)

I was also amazed that golden dome!

congrats my friend. hav a nice day!

Oh, familiar letters-))
this country has the language very similar to Russian-)
what is this monument devoted to?

First is the cathedral, second is the monument to Soviet army, and third Ivan Vazov theatre... Fourth is a status on Vitosha avenue, can't remember if it depicts someone famous

Oow I love it! It´s a wonderful!

Sofia looks really beautiful!

It is quite nice :)

Yes I can see it in the photos, I have never been there I hope I'll visit it one day!

wow how nice is Sofia ... thanks for the wonderful photos ... for sharing with us! 🤗👌

:) I liked the very first photo. The colors are so sweet. and a great structure.
I think this trip has been fruitful!
congratulations my dear friend

Very fruitful trip indeed, thanks @artizm! Now I have +1000 photos to sort out ^^

Beautiful shots, looks like a great place to explore!

It is! And it's not that big, so in two days you can cover most of the city sights :)

Amazing, would love to go!

Wow the photos were amazing, it's a great trip! The structures of that place besides the statues is a wonderful part of knowing that place

Glad you like it, @gvand! I'm back in Spain, how have you been???

Well the usual, just a little busy... Tomorrow is another day and beginning of the week, I have to recharge my energy: 3

Es hermoso el lugar @herverisson, la ultima foto de la estatua me encanta, el hombre esta muy tranquilo esperando el tiene mucho estilo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83