#17 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, Taste of Amsterdam. Great spot!! The Local picks

in #travel6 years ago

Like always I will take you to the best spots in Amsterdam!

Welcome back to this ‘hidden gems’ series of my blog. For the people that don’t know what to expect, it’s simple, I will share the most unique and fun spots in Amsterdam with you. So when you visit this beautiful city you can experience the city like a real local.
The weather is getting better and we are able to enjoy my favorite time a year in the city; Summer!
today I will share with you the Taste of Amsterdam festival!

hidden gem 17 pic 1.png

Taste of Amsterdam
Normally I post about spots or events I went to many times, by now I am livening in Amsterdam of and on for over 8 years and I really know the city by heart. But today I am very happy to share with you a spot I never went before.
Taste of Amsterdam started out a few years ago and I must say I am very impressed on what they offer. Nowadays there are so many food festivals and it’s a real hype, what makes Taste of Amsterdam unique is there are only high end and even Michelin stars food stalls. The food is just so good! Apart from the food they offer local product and there is great music to enjoy.
So to everybody who is visiting Amsterdam please always check if the festival is on!
It’s a great fun day or night for young and old, entrance fee is €10 and they bites will costs you around €7,50 each.

Please let me allow to share with you!

Hidden gem 17 pic 2.png

hidden gem 17 pic 3.png

hidden gem 17 pic 4.png

hidden gem 17 pic 5.png

Hidden gem 17 pic 6.png

hidden gem 17 pic 7.png

hidden gem 17 pic 8.png

hidden gem 17 pic 9.png

hidden gem 17 pic 10.png

hidden gem 17 pic 11.png

hidden gem 17 pic 12.png

hidden gem 17 pic 13.png

hidden gem 17 pic 14.png

hidden gem 17 pic 15.png

What do you think? Worth a visit? I know it is because I just came from there, thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
So don’t forget to put Taste of Amsterdam on the list!
and to all my Basketball friends and followers, enjoy game 2 of the finals! let hope another overtime game!

Taste of Amsterdam
Amstelpark 7

Haas pet.png

Sort:  

Oh which city? Amsterdam? Nah Tilburg is where it's at. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA #stillloveamsterdam

Tilburg normally finishes on the second place, dont know why hahah

Thanks a zillion @heyitshaas for the sweet virtual tour!!!♥♥♥wow, I never knew Amsterdam is as cool as this. It's worth that price man, it's worth it!

thanks for stopping by my friend! always tell people everybody should visit once if you have the chance

Haha of course! It's worth visiting. It's on my list!

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

wow, Amsterdam is very fun and beautiful, want it to visit, thank you for sharing your experience here🙏

hope you can one day! love indonsia by the way

Looks delicious! You could probably find me at the Sangria bar!

haha was really surprised with how nice it was here, will reserve you a spot next year

in my opinion.postingan you are very cool and good, in addition tu useful for me and for all colleagues steemit.dan hopefully your post will be better again amiin thanks for the postingannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89