#32 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, TropenMuseum. The Local picks.

in #travel5 years ago

Welcome back at my hidden gems series of my blog. Thanks for stopping by! It’s time to take you around in Amsterdam again. Today is all about one of the more less known Museums in Amsterdam. Everybody knows the Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh Museum and the Anne Frank House but my suggestion for today is the Tropenmuseum. A museum that highlights other cultures from all around the world.
Let’s go on a small trip together.

hidden gem 32 pic 1.png

Tropenmuseum

hidden gem 32 pic 2.png

hidden gem 32 pic 3.png

hidden gem 32 pic 4.png

hidden gem 32 pic 5.png

hidden gem 32 pic 6.png

hidden gem 32 pic 7.png

hidden gem 32 pic 8.png

hidden gem 32 pic 9.png

hidden gem 32 pic 10.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pic small.jpg

Sort:  

..a nice change compared to the "classic type" of museum. Nice ar collection from all around the world;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76