#33 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam (Utrecht) Holiday fair!. The Local picks.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

hidden gem 33 pic 1.png

Welcome back at my hidden gems series of my blog. Thanks for stopping by! It’s time to take you around in Amsterdam again. Today I will take you to the Holiday Fair in Utrecht, it’s a yearly fair where representatives from all over the globe try to inspire you to book their holidays. Its absolutely massive.
I went there to inspire myself to find an employer to work for. I decided that 2019 will be the year in which I will change jobs. I would love to find employment as an tour guide.

Other good news by the way, I am going on a short holiday! I will fly to Israel early in the morning and will also go to Jordan. Very excited! I will keep you posted on my blog.

But for now enjoy this crazy fair.

Jaarbeurs Utrecht

hidden gem 33 pic 2.png

hidden gem 33 pic 3.png

hidden gem 33 pic 4.png

hidden gem 33 pic 5.png

hidden gem 33 pic 6.png

hidden gem 33 pic 7.png

hidden gem 33 pic 8.png

![hidden gem 33 pic 9.png](

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pic small.jpg

Sort:  

No way! Becca is there with her company, Dark Sky! Her company is representing Portuguese tourism and stargazing/sustainable tourism.

Did you manage to get some contacts for the change this year? All the best with that! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

So many stands! its crazy, did manage to find some prospect, also went to the fair in Amsterdam last week. Will give myself a few months to find a great new step. hope she will be able to get many bookings.

Yes! She said the place is huge! Well, yesterday was a public holiday wasn't it? She said the stand was very busy, but only time will tell if the bookings come through 😊

Fingers crossed for you too 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

hi... this picture totally makes me feel happy... nice to see

Hi there, @heyitshaas! Good luck with the job search. I really liked that Canada stand, but maybe I'm biased since I'm Canadian :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77