How I rock and rolled on my bicycle through some of the highest roads in Europe! (WARNING: Great rock music included)

in #travel6 years ago


I finally got around to look into my previous footage and I think some of you might remember some part of this little "video". I tried to improve it and edit to be entertaining with some good old rock music! I actually ended up putting quite some work into this little montage.

Hope you enjoy the ride!

Have a GREAT weekend!

-holm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn, some of those pics look straight out of a page from National Geographic. Really breath taking. And love the Black Betty song ;)
thanks for sharing @holm

One of the good sound tracks! Haha:) glad you liked it! Thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really tough! Good tour, lovely soundtrack, stunning environment, powerful camera, lovely dancing steps though I guess you’re not a good dancer for now till you prove me wrong lol 😂.

Lovely weekend dear @holm

Yours @maxdevalue

Thanks a lot! I guess my dancing skills could be refined a bit lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Woah Black Betty.. bam ber lam..., looks good but it would be a motor cycle for me.. too much like hard work going up them hills :)

motorcycle would have been a lot of fun as well! But there's something about doing it on a regular, haha:)

Stunning views at the beginning! And awesome soundtrack man :) Me gusta.

Btw, how come you have no troubles posting through D-Tube? I think this platform hates me (and I hate it too :D)

I made a bounty reward recently to fix my problems with dtube. Seems like it worked for me to logout and login manually (NOT through steemconnect) Try that my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy! Will try that the next time but I think D-Tube will still hate me and won´t let me upload that video :D Will see.

I need to do the same

Hi @holm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.192 which ranks you at #2810 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2808).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh my god buddy. Your video has me totally tripping out missing my old bike packing lifestyle. I traveled by bike like you are doing for years! Making me miss the adventure. Wow, I'm really thinking about getting back into it now. Maybe next year I'll come out of retirement! Great video, enjoyed the music!

Haha oh man, I am sure you will love it the moment you go back to it! Hopefully, I inspired you enough to get back into it! Cool you like the video, I was bored so thought I might as well edit it a bit. lol

Very nice buddy. It's very inspirational!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13