Amazing Adventure In Texas Hill Country At Enchanted Rock

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Enchanted Rock Adventure

Every time I go camping I just want to stay. It's like I'm supposed to be there. Nature does call I guess. Here is some great footage of our time at Enchanted Rock in Texas. Much Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Actually I prefer to spend night time at jungle camping. It gives big chance to connect with nature. Mixing with them we can reach natural sounds and animal's sound.

The views from the top of the rock were amazing! I love that you pushed on when faced with a steep climb and the hieght. It a great example of glorious things you experience when you push yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoyed this vlog you speaked from the heart today and that's what's motivates everyone

You were rocking on the Texas rock. Hiking & climbing best sport activities for our healthy.

Looks fun, good luck mate

If I were there I would not want to leave either, that place has real magic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83