Sort:  

Oregon is beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

It really is! I'm really fortunate to have it as my playground.

It really is! I'm
Really fortunate to have
It as my playground.

                 - idkpdx


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well I do not remember that I had everything mapped out, but I do recognize the fact that some thing that I was planning on doing the past years, are exactly the opposite as I am doing now.. so I do relate a bit to that lol.. never thought I'd be moving to Spain and especially not to Hungary.. Those pictures are stunning! They make me want to go there lol!

Thank you for the kind words and I appreciate you taking the time to comment. I've never explored other counties so the thought of living in another one is pretty intimidating to be honest.

What amazing scenery beautifully captured in your photos. Now that I think of it my life didn't turn out quite how I envisioned but I too am happy and I am happy that you and Alexa are getting to see some fabulous places and share them with us. thanks for the sharing!

Thank you so much! Its probably not too often that someone has their life turn out how they envisioned. lol I'm glad you enjoy the work we create together. There will be much more to come.

Great I'll be looking forward to it.

Hi idkpdx,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

You've been so supportive and I really appreciate it!

Beautiful shot, and great place :)

@idkpdx This is wonderful photography of Orgeon. I have yet to visit this state, but hope to one day soon. Life never really works out as a "planned map", but the roads that take us along the way of what we had hoped can be beautiful, just like in your photos.

Thank you! It really is a wonderful place here!

It looks beautiful! One day I will definitely get to visit! I've always wanted to visit the West Coast.

Life seldom goes the way we plan... You have a great eye for composition, I especially like the shot from the ground. That technique added a flare to the pic, it would have been a beautiful pic from a standard height but that add dimension made it outstanding.
BTW, having kids is an adventure all by its self, enjoy them and that adventure while you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87