Sort:  

OMG, such a wonderful place, how i wish I can visit korea, and experience the culture they have and taste different foods.

Thank you for sharing your travel experience.

Keep posting @imlikett

@micch

Thank you! I will keep posting about my travels in Korea.

I will follow you and your travel as well :D

Cheer Up! 많은 사람들이 이 포스팅에 관심을 갖고 있나봐요!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

I would like to visit there someday

You should 👍🏻. It was a great trip.

Wow, I love when you travel. It is the best thing that can be done in life, for that is the world to know it. Greetings friend, beautiful photos

Love your post and that hotpot made me hungry!I just followed you and upvote your post :).

Nice post. and some pic looks good

I simply like your post, great content and quality @imlikett

Wow.... there's still a lot of places I have to visit! Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome!

Oh, 문경새재" so nice to see !

It was a great place to visit. 😃

I know, there are so many great places to visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13