Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 46.55 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Hi, very interested in knowing how to get upvotes... for your interest.. have a look at my video of the sunrise Smugglers Beach ...click on picture to view it:- https://steemit.com/dtube/@godfatherofsalsa/9cjj274s ...or have a look at todays post re Alaska Sunsets .. https://steemit.com/travel/@godfatherofsalsa/awesome-alaska-sunsets-oceania-regatta-cruise#comments any advice for a newbie gtratefully accepted..

Please don't spam my post with your post.

Amazing views and landscapes.. Great Daegu!

Thanks for the comment!

lovely... if you like nice places...have a look at my blog today....https://steemit.com/dtube/@godfatherofsalsa/9cjj274s

Awesome footage. Great video. Keep it up.

Thanks! I plan to make more compilation videos in the future.

Congratulations @imlikett, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3291 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $763.89. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Beautiful!
I have a suggestion: if you put your steemit link in the video description in youtube, it would be great. So people can know you are the owner of this video.

Thanks for the suggestion, I list my videos that I make for steemit, as unlisted, so I don't know if they show up? But I will do it. Thanks again.

Colourful and attractive video

I agree! I loved the video as well! :) I am now inspired to make more videos of all the places I go.

Hey, I am in Daegu NOW! ^^
If you are still in Gaegu ?
Please,have some a cup of coffee togather!

I am in Daegu! I always enjoy coffee too. Let me know when!

South Korea it s nice place

I agree, great place to visit if you know where to go.

Appreciate this truly gave me a really nice feeling thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88