Travel Photography – Rangnathji Temple with famous GOLD PLAM TREE at Vrindavban – Entry # 227

in #travel6 years ago

Good Evening Steemers. Hope all are doing well.

3nd Day Of my Vrindavan Trip. I enjoyed a lot in last 2 days in Vrindavan. Seeing various temple. All are really amazing. All are different size a shape. And its architectural structure is really relly beautiful. After so many years (I think those are built around 250 to 300 years ago) it is so strong as before. Really I like it.

Today I share with you few photos of Rangnathji Temple at Vrindavban. I went there in the afternoon. Temple is really beautiful. Build quality awesome. Main attraction there we find Gold Plated Palm Tree. It is around 35-40 ft height. After speoken a Panda I found the build quality of the Palm tree. Main thing of this tree is sandal wood. Then copper coted. And there after around 40 kg. Gold plated. Really awesome. I do not find any where such kind of things.

I am sharing with you few photos of this Temple and Gold Plated Palm Tree


DSCF6823.JPG


DSCF6824.JPG


DSCF6825.JPG


DSCF6826.JPG


DSCF6827.JPG


DSCF6828.JPG


DSCF6829.JPG


DSCF6830.JPG


DSCF6831.JPG


DSCF6833.JPG


DSCF6834.JPG


If you come to Vrindavan any time. Please come to these Place.

Hope you like my post

I always post original content like Photos and Text Created by me. I don't like those people who does not maintain originality of their steemit post.

I have used FUJI Camera for capturing these Images.

Please comment. Upvote. Your every comment inspire me a lot to do something new always for STEEMIT. Photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation with the nature.

Thanks for watching. Thanks for given me your valuable time for me. Thanks a lot again. LOVE YOU ALL.



logo final.gif



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by impressions from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77