The Pemuteran Bay

in #travel5 years ago

6a5170a5-529a-4c15-8072-9d4097501c5e.jpeg


I flew my drone up the sky of Pemuteran to get this Birds view picture. There is a pavillion in the water and a floating house. In the house is diving equipment stored. Down the ground of the sea are artificial reefs that allow beginner divers to practice.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this shot! First, it's a great drone shot. But secondly and more important to me personally is the look at the artificial reef. I and my wife adopted a coral at Pemuteran Bay a couple of years ago. Bring more pictures of the artificial reef if you have any. Particularly, I am looking for a heart ♥️shaped one...

Hey @stormrider75 thats amazing i remember the this heart shaped one! so cool you guys support the artificial reef there. Its not on my drone pictures unfortunately but i made some snorkeling footage, perhaps ill find it there. thank you!

Stunning, wish I could have a go at flying a drone.

thanks mate! it is super easy to fly this thing!

Bali is somewhere I need to visit. Great photo ivansnz.

its highly recommended! thanks

I am positively surprised how clear the water is, I remember it as a little murky, but that was also during rain season...

The water was cristal clear when we where there, such a dream!

Hi, @ivansnz!

You just got a 10.71% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87