Taking Break From My Steemit & Dtube Show - Move Of The Week Tutorial, I am on adventure now

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings to all my family and friends on steemit, I have to inform you all that I won't be able to bring you Move Of The Week. I have travel far away from home to find peace and rest within me.
Is not what I usually do but I have to try to experience life on the other side. I decided to travel somewhere not really known or visited by many people. Like a village or cottage, the standard of living here is far different from living in the city it used to be.
I will make a full post on my journey and talk about my experience when I return back home.
IMG_20180612_113118.jpg
Right now relaxing

IMG_20180612_112434.jpg
This is my bed, I was surprise people here dont sleep on mattres but just mat. They just dont value material things. I must say it was hard for me to sleep on the first day but i am coping now.
IMG_20180612_114216.jpg
This is my new home, will be staying here for about a week.
As I said earlier, i want to shoe you a sneak peak of my where about right now. I will bring you the main reason why I am here far away from home and will show you how people live here.
Wish me luck on my adventure till I return with my #steemit and #dtube show. Untill then peace
And i have a great feeling I am going to miss the first round of Fifa World Cup. Network here is not really good but I have a spot I get to browse and post on my Steemit.
#gymbuildingproject

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83