MY TOP 5 REASONS TO TRAVEL

in #travel5 years ago


Well the sun is shing here in Spain and I've already started planning new destinations to travel in 2019. Here are my top 5 reasons I love travelling. What are yours?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Different people have different reasons for travelling and i guess it always varies depending on individual. I can say i always travel to explore new environment, to get to know new places and to learn some new things of life like culture. I can also say i travel for fun because it is always fun when travelling. You have that sense pf travelling feelings

Oh yes the having fun is a big part of travelling. I cant wait for my next adventure!

It is always different for everyone and people travel for different reasons. :)

Without a doubt!

I agree with you and i hope you all the best.

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My main reason for traveling is to get where I want to go.
I like to stay at home, but I'd like to travel more often.
Thanks for the video!

#teamaustralia is having a Christmas party in the Blue Mountains of Sydney, NSW. I am in Adelaide, so I will have to fly and then catch a train etc. on my own.

But I do really want to travel more and explore the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13