MY FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE IN AN AIRPLANE.

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180919_134236.jpg


MY FIRST TIME FLIGHT EXPERIENCE



Hello my fellow steemians I just want to share to all you my first time experience in an airplane. First thing, I don't shoulder the fees traveling from CEBU to BAGUIO CITY. An opportunity just came from our SK mandated seminar in which the sk officials must go to Baguio City to attend the event. With the full effort of our SK Chairman he spearheaded the proposal of the budget and other things. In this manner we get some money enough to go there and go home also.

To make the story short it is a success traveling with my co-officers. As the picture above shows, that is me carrying all the necessary things in order to survive for 5days in Baguio City.

IMG_20180919_140223.jpg


This is my official ticket for the airplane ride. In this moment I am so excited because finally I can ride in airplane. I am just poor and having this opportunity is great for me.


I also take some video of myself when the airplane takes off. In this video is my reaction when the airplane goes up and I also chew some chewing gum because somebody tells me that it will prevent you from having an ear pain whenever the airplane goes up. Without further adiue here is the video






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15