Eggplant and Orion photography of Bangladesh | Eggplant and Photography | Photography no: 058

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, My all friends and honorable followers, i believe these days could be a cheerio for you. i believe you and your family area unit all well to disbursement a cheerful life. This day, American state and my friends aiming to our native bazaar and that we take a number of the good photos. typically we have a tendency to move to visit several others space. however I delineate one thing regarding my visit to the bazaar. I hope you need to interest to browse my story which pictures.

First Photography,


Second Photography,


Third Photography,


All Of My exposure Captured By HTC-626 complete Phone.

Photography is my enamored issue, thus I forever love pictures. it's tasking, i believe it's thus onerous and serious work. But, everybody will attempt to higher pictures anyplace anytime. All world is that the place of pictures, the proper photography will bind that moment in a very frame. For this reason, i prefer my photography work. So, I hope you need to pray on behalf of me to enhance my work properly. each smart lensman will take the special moment.

This All half similar to icon and writing is original and in hand by @jannatulferdaus.

Its diary is especially life style, life, art, love, travel, photography and market research of cryptocurrency. thus continue United States of America and procure further things from the article regarding photography, art, travel, life, love, life style and motivation. daily you will get an extra article. Most thanks from @jannatulferdaus.

Please Comment, Upvote, Follow and Resteem my blog.

Sort:  

আলু, বাগুন আর পিঁয়াজ,দারণ পোষ্ট।

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jannatulferdaus.

You got a 8.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jannatulferdaus!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 41.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @jannatulferdaus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84