Fish and nikotin of Bangladesh | Silver Carp and Photography | Photography no: 062

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, My all friends and honorable followers, i think of late can be a auf wiedersehen for you. i think you and your family square measure all well to disbursement a cheerful life. This day, province and my friends progressing to our native bazaar which we have a tendency to take variety of the nice photos. usually we've a bent to maneuver to go to many others house. but I delineate one factor concerning my visit to the bazaar. I hope you would like to interest to browse my story that footage.

This is ilish fish. It is one of the most-tasty fish in our country. It is so good for health. Because it can get only big sweet river. It is the national fish of Bangladesh. This is my favorite fish. It's export most of the country over the world.

Are you like it?

First Photography,


Second Photography,


Third Photography,


All Of My exposure Captured By HTC-626 complete Phone.

Photography is my smitten issue, so I forever love footage. it's tasking, i feel it's so burdensome and heavy work. But, everyone can conceive to higher footage anywhere anytime. All world is that the place of images, the right photography can bind that moment terribly} very frame. For this reason, i like my photography work. So, I hope you wish to hope on behalf of ME to boost my work properly. every good photographer can take the special moment.

This All half similar to icon and writing is original and in hand by @jannatulferdaus.

Its diary is very life vogue, life, art, love, travel, photography and research of cryptocurrency. so continue us of America and procure additional things from the article concerning photography, art, travel, life, love, life vogue and motivation. daily you'll get an additional article. Most thanks from @jannatulferdaus.

Please Comment, Upvote, Follow and Resteem my blog.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jannatulferdaus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10