Flower art Photography of world | fruits and Photography | Photography no: 390

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, My all friends and honorable followers, I think today is a good day for you. I think you and your family are all well to spending a happy life. This day, Me and my friends going to our local bazaar and we take some of the great photos. Sometimes we go to visit many others area. But I delineate something about my visit to the bazaar. I hope you must interest to read my story and that photographs.

First Photography,


13.JPG

Second Photography,


14.JPG

Third Photography,


15.JPG

I love art. Art is my passion. i am so happy. It is really great.

it is so good.

All Of My Photo Captured By HTC-626 Brand Phone.

Photography is my loving thing, So I always love photographs. It is not easy, I think it is so hard and heavy work. But, everyone can try to better photographs anywhere anytime. All world is the place of photographs, the perfect photography can bind that moment in a frame. For this reason, I like my photography work. So, I hope you must pray for me to improve my work properly. Every good photographer can take the special moment.

This All part akin to icon and writing is original and owned by @jannatulferdaus.

Its blog is mainly lifestyle, life, art, love, travel, photography and market analysis of cryptocurrency. So stick with us and obtain additional things from the article concerning photography, art, travel, life, love, lifestyle and motivation. a day you'll get an additional article. Most thanks from @jannatulferdaus.

Please Comment, Upvote, Follow and Resteem my blog.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jannatulferdaus.

You got a 3.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jannatulferdaus!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love art as it inspires composition the colours and atmosphere is uplifting and positve thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77