The trip saw the mountains in the cool city of Takengon Central Aceh

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

The beauty of the cold mountain town of Takengon North Aceh?

For a trip I want to go to the cold city I saw some beautiful and tall mountains here I can see the beauty of nature that is always there.
I took these pictures when I was on the train I did not have time to take good pictures because the situation is very cloudy afraid of rain.
because this area is very vulnerable to the rain we finally was soaked by rain.Hujannya very dense until and very long until one hour we take a little shelter at home people.
these are my travel pictures.



image



image



image



image



image



image



Rain that wets the earth.

image



image



image




Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

awesome shots..

Thank you buddy

Your welcome. If you have time than please check my profile once. Just I blogged on photography

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13