Travel | I'm in Russia # Dsy 1 | Feel the beauty and kindness of bear country

in #travel5 years ago

When I learned that I was going to travel to Russia with my friends, I was really excited and excited, the experience of this trip really exceeded my expectations.

Unable to speak any Russian, we prepared a detailed itinerary, prepared the clothes we would wear every day, and brought some food. In a panic, we started the journey from st. Petersburg to Moscow.

Day 1

1.jpg

My friends and I often buy clothes together, which can be said to be a daily activity to maintain friendship.Before the trip, I thought if I could wear a nice dress this time, it would be fun.We ended up spending almost two hours before we left deciding what to wear.

2.jpg

After an overnight flight, we arrived in st. Petersburg in the morning.To stay in the way of the city has been surprised by the beauty of the city, immediately ran to the famous Neva street.

3.jpg

4.jpg

St. Petersburg is the cultural capital of Russia.Small cinemas like this are just a short walk from the old town.

5.jpg

Coke is everywhere.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

It was after five o 'clock in the afternoon when we arrived at the winter palace.
The sun was still shining.


The hermitage museum, it is said, can't be visited in a day.
It is truly magnificent and amazing!
It took us three hours to walk through the main hall.When I look out:

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Look up at:

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

The first day of travel is over, to be continued...

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhspp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14