Lunch Near the Eiffel Tower

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I arrived in Paris this morning and I have been walking around for several hours. I've had a cup of coffee at a bistro so far and I am about to have some lunch before we go over to the Eiffel Tower to take some pictures.

3yh3fx05at.jpg

I don't have complete WIFI access yet so I can't post the pictures that I have taken so far. WIFI is very weak in this hotel. I have to stay up as long as I can to combat the jet lag.

C3C97772-EB78-4801-AF19-2B04B5879FC1.jpeg

I am eating some chicken wings for now. I will see if this post goes through without the pictures. If not, then I will try posting again tomorrow.

Bon Appetit!

25a0c5f9jb.jpg

Sort:  

The Eiffel Tower should be exciting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Paris is a sexy town to be and there is alot of exciting places to visit in Paris. The Eiffel Tower is one of the most iconic structures in the world. Enjoy your stay in Paris @jluvs2fly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75