Planes, Trains and AutomobilessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

I just made it to the resort a little ways from Malaga, Spain. I caught a plane from Paris, then took a train and a taxi to reach the resort. It is beautiful. We had to hurry to the restaurant for dinner because it closes at 11:00 pm. I have not even unpacked yet.

image.jpg

My first course is tomato basil soup. I also ordered a pizza. I’ll be able to write more tomorrow since the resort has a strong WIFI signal.

Bon Appetit!

ADD6AA26-A1FB-48EE-8820-0ECEF13EABDC.jpeg

Sort:  

We did notice that you love to visit the restaurant. Do you want to share with others your opinions about those places and get back the reward?
We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest at https://tasteem.io/. Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top three and extra curation.

You can read this post to learn about Tasteem: The Important Facts You Need To Know About Tasteem.io

For more information #how-about-tasteem, you can find out here:

Thank you and regards,
[Tasteem Supporter]

Mmmmm that soup looks delicious!! It also reminds me of Spiderman!! (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15