Vacation Time Yay!!!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I am in the flight club on my way to Paris, France first and then on to Spain. Security at the airport was absolutely crazy! The ground stop of the 737 Max airplanes has wreaked havoc on passengers, flights and airports. I am praying that everything goes according to plans with no delays or cancellations.

aphtxg8pu3.jpg

I am having breakfast right now before I go to my gate. My friend is running late because of the long line in security. I am eating fruit with a cup of jasmine tea. As long as I get some exercise today, then my glucose levels will be fine. I've already got over 2500 steps on my Fitbit.

bv6osgt66c.jpg

I'll be spending the night in Paris and I hope to have a wonderful time there since my friend has chosen a really nice hotel with views of the Eiffel Tower. I have my Canon 80 D with me so I expect to get some great shots of Paris if the weather cooperates.

Have a wonderful day. My wonderful day has already started.

25a0c5f9jb.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh Paris. I have heard a lot about that place. Safe flight

Sounds like this would be a great vacation. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30