A small trip to Valencia.

in #travel6 years ago

Each person second by second is living his life in the best way he likes. True?

Poor that man who tries to live a life alien to his, there is no word to describe this. However, it is not necessary to know what other people do in their time of life on this earth.


Either to discover before other eyes different places of the world, or simply out of curiosity to want to see beyond our borders of each country we inhabit.


My main idea when uploading a photo to our beloved community is that, share photos of moments that I have lived so that other people (especially you) see some streets, roads, roads or public places which you have not seen before.

I recently traveled to Valencia, a city near the capital of Venezuela. Particularly it is 2 hours and a half away from the trip.


On the way I thought about why not share this road with the members of steemit?

Let's see what they tell me, to see if their tracks are similar or there is something in particular.


I did not think much and decided to take the picture.


Observe ..


Camera: J2 prime. Samsung Galaxy.
By: @jorlenbolivar.
Place: La victoria (In way to Valencia).

Certainly I am not a person to live other people's lives, I like to use my time for what I want but, if I love to know.


Because of this, I love this community because each one of you can share a road or a place that you like and I can meet those sites and see in front of my little screen of my phone.


All this thanks to technology and if we have it, why not use technology? Hehe

With this I say goodbye and I hope you can share a place that you love, I will gladly see it. Comment what you think about this.

Greetings friends and steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97