📷 Riding the Cable Car in Faber Peak Singapore

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I want to share my experience when me and my friends rode a cable car during our visit to Singapore last year. The starting point is at Faber Peak so we can reach our destination- the Sentosa Island.

fullsizeoutput_13d8.jpeg
IMG_6011.JPG

Here are some photos to show you amazing views you can see when you are riding one of the cable cars.

fullsizeoutput_13d9.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_13da.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_13db.jpeg
IMG_6077.JPG

That's all folks! Hope you enjoyed it!

*Photos were taken using my Canon G16 Powershot.

josephbuarao-footer.png

Sort:  

Thank you! How are you?

I'm good thanks you

hy, it's looking an amazing trip. By the way, this post is TWO in One. one amazing trip and the other amazing camera having so sharp photos

Man that's awesome , best ever vehicle trip one could have in his life ! Wish I could make it soon :)

Yes, it was a great experience.

your post is very good.
you do not know me yet. I am a newcomer to steemit. but I know a lot about you.
you are a great person.
i need support from you. thank you

WOW My hand would be shaking....just the thought of that big drop gives me goose bumps....and what if it broke down. Much rather enjoy your great shots from the comfort of my armchair!

Haha! Even I got goosebumps when I rode that thing. It's quite scary but a really fun and fulfilling experience :)

I'd like to do it looks cool

Yes, try it. It's really worth it.

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josephbuarao from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22