Found Another Photographer!

in #travel6 years ago

I wonder what photo he got...


10.jpg


Categorytravelphotography
SettingsISO 100 70 mm f/11 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationLas Palmas - Gran Canaria

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

the place is so nice.
hill & sea,awesome.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

Photo very beautiful.

wow great photography!and a good photographer

Good post @juliank
I really like your posts .., please always have success

I love it. Every time my wife and get home from a photo outing and compare pictures, she always has one or two of me taking a picture...and I usually look ridiculous, lying on the ground...butt stuck out bending over... :-D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

He looks more dedicated, than you are. LoL
Have no shirt on and the concentration.

beautiful photos i like

"I wonder what photo he got..." is of focus and relevant title. This is good post but I am very sorry, I don't enjoy it. I don't know why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11