Hard At Work

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Really, I am... That is definitely not wine.


45.jpg


Categorytravelphotography
SettingsISO 100 23 mm f/2.8 1/1000 sec
Camera Sony α7 III
Lens Sony 16-35mm f/2.8 GM
LocationNaxos - Greece

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

nice open view; a catch of fresh air..

The fresh air is indeed very nice, all the people walking by not so much though

Good day please excuse me that I bother but I would like to apologize because I put pictures and I did not ask who was made I would like to leave the black list. Thank you and I apologize for mistaking .. .

Ha, ha. That is lovely. Maybe the people got tired and just wanted to stay indoor now. One of those days... Take care :)

Hey, nice pic. I love how the screen reflect the rest of the panorama.

I want to go to Greece!

looks like it, play hard too!

Wonderful I appreciate your post

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

so cool, nice view !!!

I'm jelous, that is quite a nice office indeed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77