Relaxing at Koh Chang

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

41438434_2221862488057425_4919345177358761984_n.jpg

Hello everyone on steemit. This is third story from me. I’m going to tell my story about Chang Island. In Thailand call ‘Koh Chang’. Koh Chang is amazing Island at Trat. I went to Koh Chang with my friend on last year. We stay in Koh Chang 3day 2night. When we arrive island we go to resort and change dress for travel.41443927_1011575969010671_5234938519570350080_n.jpg
41498845_274550146489585_4217682894266564608_n.jpg

This resort at Kai Bae beach is very comfortable and beautiful because front of resort is the beach. In resort have a swimming pool. Then we rent one motorcycle to have lunch and travel around island. Koh Chang have many beach such a Kai Bae beach, Sine Khao beach and Klong prao beach. I really like Kai Bae beach because this beach is peaceful. When I step on the sand it feels soft and comfortable foots. The water is clear. I can see little fish in the water. Moreover, Koh Chang not have only the sea. It has waterfall. We walk around park and take a photo with waterfall. Then we go back to the room and get relaxed in swimming pool. Swimming pool have a good view because I can see the sea, sky and some coconut palm. We go to sleep for travel in the next day. In the morning we wake up around 7a.m. We have breakfast from the resort service. Then I take a shower and get dress. When we ready we go to the first beach named is Sine Khao beach. Sine khao it dose live up to this name because the sand so white and look clean. Next, I ride to the Klong Prao beach. Klong Prao beach have a lot of coconut palm and have a good vibes. But Klong Prao beach have less resort than another beach. Then in the afternoon we buy ticket for diving. I am so excited because I love diving. We go to diving at Koh Yauk by speed boat. Koh Yauk is far away from Koh Chang about 10 kilometer. When we arrive we wear life jacket, snorkel and let’s diving. Koh Yauk is so beautiful. It’s have emerald green waters and have a lot of fish such a clownfish I call it ‘Nemo’, powder blue fish ‘I call it ‘Dory’, coral reef and other. I am very happy to see this, sometime I want to be a fish and live under waters. After we have fun with diving we go back to the room, take a shower and change dress. I get beautiful dress because I will go to the bar. When we finished we go to ‘Sabay Bar’ at Sine Khao beach. I found this bar on website of Koh Chang. 41447936_480382112372663_1826264598710321152_n.jpg

This place is a recommend list in Koh Chang. Signature in Sabay Bar is the fire performance. We order food and drink while for wait the show. The show begin in a few minute later. The show is great! In my opinion, everyone should come and see it. Then we go back and sleep. When we wake up, we prepare everything and check-out. What a pity! I want to stay forever. When we go back to Bangkok. This is a good memory. If you have chance to come to Thailand I recommend you have fun at Chang Island it’s great for you all.
THANK YOU FOR ATTENTION

Sort:  

Congratulations @jutarat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06