Picture Stories #166 - Cookie Cake

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I had talked about the joy and pleasures of travelling, and travel stays in my previous post. While travelling, another great adventure that we get to embark on is a wild, crazy and wholly satisfying food adventure. There are so many unique things to eat and so many cuisines to explore that one can go crazy. However when I happen to be travelling somewhere far, I usually carry some packaged food items with me to help me during transits or in case of emergency binge urges, and also it acts as something that helps me feel home. I've a list of such items, and one among them happens to be cookie cake. Although my current strict diet doesn't allow me to have these in as many numbers as my former self used to devour, I still take the occasional bite from this piece of deliciousness.


IMG_20170518_105607.jpg

IMG_20170518_105616.jpg


The above Pillsbury cookie cake happens to mainly come in two flavors - chocolate and vanilla (I think they've even introduced strawberry recently). My favorite and the one I've been enjoying from the very beginning happens to be the chocolate one.

Do you carry your favorite food while travelling?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

cakes a very good with a sense of Brown and Vanilli. but I prefer that it's Brown, because the Brown is a sense of my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88