Travellers, I have a luggage question for you

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

What's the best carry on luggage for frequent travellers?

adventure-jaunt-landscape-1009968.jpg

I normally use a backpack, which is awesome and has served me well over the last 10 years. But I find myself taking more work and work/leisure trips so I feel the need for a change.

What am I looking for?

Something that looks a bit smarter, durable and well designed. Ideally a two piece carry on set that I can carry on. I generally avoid checking in luggage.

Lots of compartments for various gadgets is a definite requirement.

Budget is flexible

Any suggestions?

Usual blurb: vote, resteem etc. But most importantly, comment. I want to know what you think, don't be shy!

Sort:  

I can’t help you much with your question as I also use a different assortment of backpacks. BUT, I did just watch my vote get you out of the negatives! 👍👍

Cheers dude, your help is appreciated. You should notice a few votes on your posts and comments from me and my firm ;)

So this is the best solution I have found so far.

Briggs Riley offering a lifetime warranty. Love that!

https://www.briggs-riley.com/shop/collections/transcend/transcend-tall-carry-on-expandable-spinner-tu422vxsp

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66