[VIDEO] Japan > Korea > USA - Steem-Sponsored Family Vacay 2017/2018!

in #travel6 years ago

Travel is fatal to prejudice, and is enriching for the soul.

~*~

70375796-94D8-4782-A0B5-2481ED224B5C.jpeg


Thanks for watching!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I love that Mark Twain quote, the man was a stone cold genius.
Nice video too mate, it's great to look back on a trip that way especially as they always go so quick.
Looks like you had a great trip buddy.

WOOW this is very interesting Steemit is getting a lot of buzz lately.
and soon we will see magic happening

Hi brother @kafkanarchy84
I hope it will be a good trip and enjoy it
And also a happy year
I liked this article and really deserved it Resteem This Post
and follow up
I apologize I do not have a voting power until you vote

😂😂😂💯✈️

Looks like you had a good trip back home to the Hoosier State. And had time to take the family to see some other places too, sounds like a really great trip.

It was a packed itinerary for sure. Had to split the time between TN, KY, and IN. Sorry we couldn’t meet up and chat. I would have liked that.

Maybe next time you are in the state.

Wow ....thanks to steemit

Wow nice one, thanks to steemit ... hope to tap from this blesssing ma sometime in the feature

Hey kid, give me that burger .. I am starving over here in CA :) Great video kafkanarchy84 .. also, thanks so much for visiting my post today .. a little tough getting my feet off the ground on Steemit .. I will keep doing what I do but kick it up a notch .. reading your posts really do inspire me - thanks for be you!!!! SUNSHINE247

Japan is a high-evolved territory. I never visited it, but I always wanted to. I read about it, I read about its traditions and very educated people. It felt me feel save even I was never there.

a very sweet boy and at the end of Kafka's the lyrics it's so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73