Dragon Hill Island, Galapagos, Ecuador

in #travel5 years ago

dragon-hill-2.JPG

The Galapagos, Ecuador are filled with all sorts of wildlife animals.

They are protected and therefore have no reason to fear man, so we can approach them without them being afraid.

Here you can admire a beautiful heron from Dragon Hill Island.


Photo taken with a Canon PowerShot A620.

This was also shared on the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by czechglobalhosts.


Follow: @karma-panorama
Blog: http://karmapanorama.com


Sort:  

I love this shot, the color contrast of the birds feathers with the plants of the background is just gorgeous.

Thanks. I love it too. The island was just perfect to take great picture.

Thanks. I love it too.
The island was just perfect
To take great picture.

                 - karma-panorama


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25