FLORIDA KENDAMA COMPETITION THROWBACK

in #travel6 years ago

Good morning friends!

I have been absent for way too long! I'm back online and ready to bring you all fresh content everyday. Today I'm popping up this throwback from the King of the Swamp 2018 competition out in Orlando, Florida.

IMG_1573.PNG

My homie Troy and I ended up n the finals together. I was talking mad shit but he ended up taking the win! I got a ton of damas and cool stuff as prizes, so I can't complain!

IMG_1572.PNG

Luckily the Red Bull girls came through and hooked us all up with some caffeinated energy blasts! Kept me going all night. Make sure to check out the edit from the event!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

It's great to travel to the tropics and be able to enjoy the world with a love of the exploration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81