Sort:  

You're coming here for Songkran ? He said incredulously lol
I've lived here 9 years now. The first year was fun. Second was OK and this year is the first time I haven't fled the country and as I write this, can hear the screaming and music in the street outside and I am locked in and well supplied as I spend the 3 days avoiding the cries of 'get the ferang'!
Hooe you brought plenty of plastic bags to keep your stuff dry. Songkran? Bah Humbug lol
Have a great trip...be careful of the yellow water!

Geezer ☝️☔💧☔☝️

Posted using Partiko Android

lol just a sucker for nostalgia

Have a safe flight and get wet!

Owait sounds so wrong 🙊! Anyway enjoy Songkran 😬

Hola!;))
have a good flight!:)

all the best

Safe travels! I hope you come back refreshed and unstuck. I think travel is an excellent antidote for that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

more likely just an escape. oh yea its supposed to be that lol

Have a great trip. Hope you feel refreshed upon return.

danke danke!

Hope you have s great time and return rejuvenated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy! I love spontaneous trips, plus Songkran is always AMAZING.

Have a fantastic time out there @kevinwong; sorry to have missed you in person while I was in Malaysia.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Safe trip!

Have a wonderful holiday! Just stay cool and go with the flow for a few days! You could look up crazy Thai and expat Steemians in BKK or Chiengmai if you wish.

But I guess you’ll be heading to the seaside to get sun burn!
Enjoy the food and the sight!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75