enjoy the beautiful view of the sea

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians friends !
How are you ?

Today I am so cheerful, I travel to enjoy the beautiful sea view, the sea view that I visit today is lancok beach, Aceh, Indonesia.
I really enjoyed some of the scenery here, although the visitors in this place are not so much, but I can see some people who are doing camping and some children who are bathing on the beach.

image

You can see some photos I share below, this is the atmosphere in this place.


image

lancok beach is one of the tourist attractions in North Aceh, this beach is visited by many people around, even residents from outside the region.

image

image


this place is usually visited by teenagers, schoolchildren, college students to the elderly, not many special things that are here but for us, a travel trip that can make We find a new atmosphere.

image


that's my post on this occasion I hope you like it and for your attention I thank you.

Post by @khairulmuammar

Sort:  

i am glad you enjoyed ocean waves today my day was very tough

The place beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73