My Europe Trip Begins - Incredible Icelandic Waterfall | Europe 2018 Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_0701.JPG

IMG_0700.JPG

My Europe trip began 2 days ago and it has already been really amazing! I've met some amazing people, seen some amazing things and have traveled A LOT already.. This trip has been crazy already and we're only 2 days in.

Things are going to get a lot crazier too!

I've had trouble getting a good wi-fi connection and my data plan is spotty at best. Thus, posting has been really tough or me for the last 2 days, but now that I've landed in Amsterdam, I think I'll have a much easier time posting regularly.


I took this pic when I visited a well-known waterfall in Iceland.

It was the first thing we decided to do after landing in Iceland and it was definitely worth the trip (about a 3 hour drive from the airport!)

I have WAY more videos and photos to share, but as I said, tech access has been tough for me. Things are looking up though and I will definitely have a better ability to share over the coming weeks as my trip progresses!!

Stay tuned for videos and photos and drone shots! Exciting stuff is yet to come!!!


P.S. I just landed in Amsterdam, any recommendations for what I should do? It's my first time here!!!

Sort:  

lovely pics

wow amazing!

Nice one of the best photography Iceland..@pushkarsingh vot for you

super waterfall view, keep going!

the first picture is a beautiful superhero, it's a professional

waoo, it is a very beautiful waterfall, I love the falls, it is amazing what it feels to be in front of a waterfall, I live in Venezuela where we have the Angel Falls and I never tire of visiting it, the falls of Water have magic. The photo was impeccable, I hope you publish more to enjoy them!

Beautiful waterfall, what else things to see in Iceland. I am planning to visit.

In Europe there is a beauty and natural landscapes that are of interest to the world and foreign tourists.

Beautiful waterfall

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing pictures and perfect shoot. I like these pictures. Gud luck for your next picture shoot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15