Sort:  

Do you have to put money in every pot?It's a strange way of donation.Have your luck changed?I am interested to know.Bangkok is a very nice place to travel.All kinds of enjoyment is there.Bangkok is tourists haven.Wish you happy time there.

Well it actually depends on yourself as donations are never mandatory! I donated a little bit in every pot and I have to say that I have felt pretty lucky since then :)
Long time no see, how have you been dear @rupok?

Hello friend, that donation of money for luck, it seems a good idea, if they go to good works, in that culture you see many superstitions, I would love to go to the visionary doctor to make a consultation, I loved this post. Friend I send you a big hug of good luck through the distance. @knozaki

Hello dear Perlana, it is actually used for a good cause! Its super interesting to see how superstisions change from one country to another and Bangkok is full of it!
Take care :) thanks for the good vibes!

I did it 5 day ago but I get nothing

let's just fine them

Ya
Its all about the world

Ah I visited there, huge place that we could barely finished looking around. Is it where the Sleeping Buddha located?

Exactly, did you like it?? Its hugee!!
Take care braw

Of course I was so amazed, you litereally cannot see its feet from the head position, impressively huge!
You take care too man. Normally you will be in which countries? Coz if we are travelling to the place may be can bump into you, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75