Frequent Traveller #163: A Celebration in the Sky

in #travel6 years ago

A celebration in the Sky

Sometimes in a life of a frequent traveler you are allowed to experience nice moments with other travelers. There was a couple on board this flight with the Airbus A380 and they decided to have their 25 year Anniversary party on board a plane

2017-10-23_15.15.17


2017-10-23_15.15.20


2017-10-23_15.17.37


2017-10-23_15.17.48


2017-10-23_15.18.44


2017-10-23_15.18.53


2017-10-23_15.19.37


2017-10-23_15.19.42


2017-10-23_15.20.00


2017-10-23_15.20.15


2017-10-23_15.35.45

I just wanted to grab a drink at the Bar of the wonderful Qatar Airways Flight, when all the people there invited me and gave me a glas of champagne. We did celebrate the Anniversary with free drinks and nice food for quite a long time. Needless to say the flight was over in a glimse

Ever been on a flight with a bar ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

No never been on a flight with a bar

me too, never have seen it before

Its super cool :)

Good job sir..
I am support you sir @knozaki2015

Thanks dear @frozi, really appreciate your support!

4 hours ago I bought a vote on you, but no confirmation has been made yet,
Transfer 0.500 SBD to knozaki2015 https://steemit.com/morgenseiten/@steemitnatural/child-style-today

thank you

waw is amazing, I can not imagine being able to board a plane with such facilities, can you help me.

Hahah off course, next time you come with me!!

Please upvote and resteem I really need your help

wow this is amazing, honestly i have never felt such a thing, want me to participate in the party plane. success continues for you friends.🙏🙏

Dear Dani, Its something really special because you know that you are nowhere in this world!!

This seems like a very exclusive party you were part of! Hope you had a brilliant time

It was amaaazing, I really enjoyed it :)

Even if you are celebrating the plane,It looks very majestic too, Happy birthday I say,Hopefully in good health always to all.
You also have to maintain health there buddy.

Dear Jason, im really glad you enjoyed my post and thanks for the advise, you are completely right!

your welcome.
I'm glad you heard my advice.

Wow! Air travel is fun. The photography is beautiful and the food is delicious👌

Have a wonderful day!

Dear @seha76, when you travel with a good airline its almost always super fun :)

"Ever been on a flight with a bar ???"

Well i have never been. You really have had a swell time on the flight. Just look at the beautiful pictures laden with exotic meals. It doesn't look like this is on a flight, but everything is possible this days.
I pray that i become wealthy enough someday to have your kind of experience.

Dear @izge, just keep working hard my friend and im sure that you will get to travel like that :)
I hope you are doing fine, take care my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25